Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Stephens

Adam Stephens

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Stephens
"Roger and his team has taken care of me and my family for over 27 years. They’re very professional and knowledgeable and always happy to help and explain when I don’t understand. We recommend them to everyone. You won’t be disappointed. A big thank you to the State Farm Roger Morsch for all your years of support."
Profile photo of Amanda Diaz

Amanda Diaz

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Diaz
"I called just for a qoute on life insurance. I spoke to Cecily, she was very professional and very knowledgeable, she shared so much information that no insurance company ever acknowledges. I am very Thankful with all that she has informed me about and her help in choosing the right policy suitable for my family. Thank you Cecily!"
Profile photo of AM

AM

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AM
"Cecily you have my gratitude, super easy and transparent to work with. HIGHLY recommend, Thank you so much again!"
Profile photo of Brent Buell

Brent Buell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Buell
"I called in to get a quote but did not know what to expect as other agencies were not helpful. I got the best person to pick up the phone Cecily who was absolutely amazing. She answered the numerous questions I had and was so pleasant and professional. She provided all the information to make sure I am properly covered. I know if I have a claim or issue I will call Cecily and she will take care of it. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this agency. Brent"
Profile photo of Badi Anvari

Badi Anvari

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Badi Anvari
"Cecily was amazing, so knowledgeable she helped me get what i want, great service."
Profile photo of Martin McDonald

Martin McDonald

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin McDonald
"Cecily has been very helpful and very thorough with helping me with my policy’s! She got me the right amount so that I am covered! God forbid something happened to me I am covered enough. For years other agents didn’t I’m glad she did tell me."
Profile photo of Garrett Parkinson

Garrett Parkinson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Parkinson
"Had a great experience working with Cecily. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lois Moncel

Lois Moncel

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Moncel
"Roger has been great working with me and my family; always checking to see if we are protected in the correct way. Thanks Roger, you rock!"
Profile photo of Alex Morsch

Alex Morsch

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Morsch
"Roger was very helpful with my father's estate. Very knowledgeable. It made for a smooth, easy transaction. Thank you! Brad"
Profile photo of Dan Hering

Dan Hering

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hering
"Roger was very helpful getting multiple beneficiary statements and my Dad's life insurance policy processed. Thanks Roger!"
Profile photo of Tayson Willey

Tayson Willey

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayson Willey
"Roger is very helpful and responsive. Provides great rates"
Profile photo of Carol Jensen

Carol Jensen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jensen
"We had questions on our policy and we were receiving bills that didn’t make sense and Roger hopped right on a phone call and took care of everything!"
Profile photo of Luigi28

Luigi28

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi28
"Roger has been my agent for years now. He’s awesome and so is his staff. He’s always reachable and responds back. Rates are also very reasonable and affordable. He’s very knowledgeable and provides me with great service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Steve Swinson

Steve Swinson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Swinson
"Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Steven Thetford

Steven Thetford

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Thetford
"Not much more I can add, Roger and his team are great. With insurance it all boils down to price for me so here's hoping they can keep the price down for us because they are awesome."
Profile photo of Thomas Skrabala

Thomas Skrabala

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Skrabala
"Roger has been helpful and kind to me for over 13 years, as a customer. Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Leila Balci

Leila Balci

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Balci
"It is such a pleasure to deal with them . And if a problem arises, there is no rush to penalize you , they always take the time to hear your side of the story. They always promptly answer messages and phone calls. I would recommend the Morsch team to anyone looking for a car insurance . I have been , and, plan to remain with them ."
Profile photo of chris perry

chris perry

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chris perry
"Dealing with Heather has been a complete pleasure! Prompt response to most of my (dumb) questions and extremely easy to work with so now she has all business. :)"
Profile photo of Lynn Calcote

Lynn Calcote

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Calcote
"Pulling my fifth wheel trailer down US 60, both wheels on the drivers side of the 5th wheel detached. Stranded on the side of the road with an extremely complex towing and safety situation, I contacted the agency that sold the trailer, two towing companies, and roadside assistance who were unable to offer assistance or even suggest how the rig could be towed. I then contacted our State Farm agent, Roger Morsch, late on a Friday afternoon and with no hesitation he indicated he would find a way to help. Ultimately, it required having two separate towing services to combine their equipment to load the fifth wheel and get us to a RV repair company. We were stuck on the side of the road, reasonably traumatized by an extremely close call, and could find on one to help us. It was an unnerving place to be. When no one else would help, Roger took care of us. We will not forget who stood by us when no one else would. I thank God there are people like Roger."
Profile photo of Roger Conley

Roger Conley

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Conley
"Roger and his team are top notch. Always on top of any concerns or issues, most helpful and knowledgeable insurance office I have ever been to."
Profile photo of Ishan Ajmani

Ishan Ajmani

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ishan Ajmani
"Been working with Roger and his team for over a decade."
Profile photo of Hope Taylor

Hope Taylor

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Taylor
"Roger and his team have been extremely professional and PERSONAL for the past many years working together! I would highly (and do) recommend them to my friends and co-workers!"
Profile photo of Jeff Burns

Jeff Burns

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Burns
"Roger and his team provide outstanding customer service. They follow through on all requests and/or questions immediately. Roger and his team provide personal service and take the time to get to know you and make sure that you have the coverage you need but do not try to sell you what you don't need. For a personable and competent insurance agent I highly recommend that you give Roger all call to discuss your needs."
Profile photo of Marty Herder

Marty Herder

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Herder
"The Morsch Team have been outstanding to collaborate and do business with. As our companies, families and responsibilities have grown exponentially over the years, Roger and his people have consistently provided the most efficient and applicable options at every turn. The breadth of Roger's knowledge on so many aspects of coverage, estate planning and regulation is impressive. All delivered patiently and personally by an Agency that exemplifies integrity, honesty and professionalism."
Profile photo of Olga DeLaCruz

Olga DeLaCruz

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olga DeLaCruz
"Very informative"